Jump to content

Fairy Tail

[ Episode Guide | Related Videos ]

Type: TV
Episodes: 0
Score: 8.32
Status: Currently Airing
Start Date: 2009-10-12 End Date: 0000-00-00
Set in an imaginary world, the Earth Land, there exists a Mage Guild called "Fairy Tail". Fairy Tail is stationed in the town Magnolia, residing in the Kingdom of Fiore, and is currently governed by Makarov, Guild's master. Lucy Heartfilia, a 17-year old girl, wishes to become a full-fledged mage and join one of the most prestigious Mage Guilds in the world, Fairy Tail. One day, out of pure coincidence, she meets Natsu Dragneel, a boy who is transportation-sick, but very cheerful in nature. However, the thing she does not know is that Natsu is the closest connection to Fairy Tail, as he is a Mage in Fairy Tail. [Written by MAL Rewrite]

Image(s) below provided by Crunchyroll. Copyright © 2019 Ellation Inc. All rights reserved. Streaming is licensed by and provided by Crunchyroll Inc.

Episode 296 - What I Want to Do

Episode 295 - Across 400 Years

Episode 294 - Natsu vs. Zeref

Episode 293 - For Whom the...

Episode 292 - Morning Star

Episode 291 - The Magnolia...

Episode 290 - Fairy Heart

Episode 289 - Mavis and Zeref

Episode 288 - To the God-F...

Episode 287 - Emperor Spriggan

Episode 286 - Law of Space

Episode 285 - The 7th Guil...

Episode 284 - Memoirs

Episode 283 - Ikusatsunagi

Episode 282 - The Purifica...

Episode 281 - Underground Clash

Episode 280 - Avatar

Episode 279 - Because of Love

Episode 278 - The Lamia Sc...