Jump to content

Sword Art Online

[ Episode Guide | Related Videos | Discuss in the forum ]

Type: TV
Episodes: 25
Score: 8.66
Status: Currently Airing
Start Date: 2012-06-24 End Date: 0000-00-00
In the near future, a Virtual Reality Massive Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game (VRMMORPG) called Sword Art Online has been released where players control their avatars with their bodies using a piece of technology called Nerve Gear. One day, players discover they cannot log out, as the game creator is holding them captive unless they reach the 100th floor of the game's tower and defeat the final boss. However, if they die in the game, they die in real life. Their struggle for survival starts now... (Source: Crunchyroll)

Image(s) below provided by Crunchyroll. Copyright © 2019 Ellation Inc. All rights reserved. Streaming is licensed by and provided by Crunchyroll Inc.

Episode 9 - Sword and Fist

Episode 8 - Blood and Life

Episode 7 - Stigma of the ...

Episode 6 - Battle of the ...

Episode 5 - The Night Befo...

Episode 4 - Dark Territory

Episode 3 - The Final Load Test

Episode 2 - Raids

Episode 1 - In the Far North

Episode 0 - Reflection